top of page

"Never Ending Spring" is an award-winning Christian mystery novel set in Elm Grove, Indiana in 1949, written by Darrell Case. This captivating tale follows the life of Jack Johnson, a man burdened by grief and running from God.

Tragedy strikes when Jack discovers his son-in-law dead and his beloved daughter, clinging to life. Devastated by these events, Jack is driven by a desperate desire for justice and embarks on a quest to uncover the identity of the killer, who has now become a threat to everything he holds dear.

As Jack delves deeper into the dark secrets and hidden motives of those around him, he finds himself confronted with a chilling reality. With each step he takes toward unraveling the mystery, danger looms ever closer, claiming another innocent life. Jack must face the demons of his past and confront his inner turmoil as he races against time to protect his family and find the killer before it’s too late.

Jack's guilt and doubt haunt him, making him question if redemption and forgiveness are possible.. As he navigates through a web of deceit and betrayal, he discovers that even in the darkest of times, God’s grace can shine through, offering hope and healing.

Darrell Case skillfully combines suspense, faith and human resilience in this captivating Christian mystery. Readers will be captivated by the vivid setting of Elm Grove and engrossed in the twists and turns of the intricate plot. The characters are richly developed, each with their own secrets and motivations, adding depth to the story’s tapestry.

“Never Ending Spring” is an emotional rollercoaster that explores themes of forgiveness, redemption, and the power of faith. Jack's fight to protect his loved ones and reconcile with his faith will captivate readers.

Never Ending Spring

0.0 | reviews
SKU: nes1
    • Customer Reviews: 

      4.2 4.2 out of 5 stars